Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Agent_seven

33 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as an honest, loyal and compassionate person. I am intelligent, enjoy good conversation, and have a great sense of humor. Although I can have a strong exterior, inside, I am sensitive and care about other people's feelings.

When I'm with someone special, I enjoy being a gentleman. I'm adventurous, spontaneous, and a hopeless romantic at heart - especially when planning dates.

I'm looking for someone special to hang out with, have fun, travel the near and far, and enjoy life with. The should be a good mutual attraction, so fitness and physical activities count in addition to having similar qualities and compatible life goals. Having similar interests helps, but I LOVE trying and learning new things. I love trying new foods, spending time at the park, days at the beach, site-seeing and road trips. One of my favorite things to do is to prepare a romantic dinner at home, followed by cuddling on the couch while watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my degree in Electrical Engineering. I have a great job working in my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that is hands-on and requires creativity, presentation and attention to detail. I make a great pizza from scratch!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My arms, my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Family Guy
Music: Rock and Country
Food: Thai, Mexican, Japanese and Indian. I love making my own sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are a lot more than 6 things I couldn't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I probably think a little too much about everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are spontaneous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm using OkCupid!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single, enjoy travel, are adventurous, and honest. Some level of physical fitness would be nice too.