Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AggieCharles

35 M Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a God fearing Christian man and father of two precious little girls. I do not get to see my girls terribly often but when I do they are my world. I was a stay-at-home father in what seems like another life so my time with my girls is very important to me.

I like to stay busy. I love to read, develop my hobby, play sports, be outdoors, and get involved in my community. I enjoy movies and hanging out with friends and family but I honestly believe more people need hobbies. My hobby is woodworking, it is not the most glamorous hobby but I find it relaxing and it is constructive.

I am an old soul and can come across as intense from time to time but, I am actually laid back and take very little in life too seriously. Life is too short and precious to spend it fretting about everything. That said here is my “Bull Durham” moment I believe that people should be involved in their communities, whether it's church, local charities, or any of a million community activities. I believe that chivalry isn't dead, I believe people need to grow up, stop being self-absorbed twits, and think about others for a change. I believe that romance is an art and a beautiful one at that.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to move up the corporate ladder. I am also trying to get involved in a church and my community which has been more difficult than I imagined when I moved here about six months ago.
I’m really good at
Coming up with creative solutions to complex problems. Ok maybe not all that creative but solutions none the less. I guess that is why I enjoy woodworking it's problem solving while you create something new and hopefully unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Old Man and the Sea, Travels with Charlie, For Whom the Bell Tolls, All Quiet on the Western Front, too many to list really.

Movies: There are so many... The Great Escape, Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, Inception, Looper,

Shows: Top Gear, Big Bang Theory, I don't really watch T.V.

Music: Mumford and Sons, Fitz and the Tantrums, the Foo Fighters, Weezer, the Beatles, the Who, and Fun.

Food:
Favorite meal: Chicken Fried Steak with mashed potatoes and Green Beans.
Favorite Cuisine: Asian, I love Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
God
My girls
My cell phone (I hate that I am addicted)
A creative outlet of some kind
A few good books
Sadly, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to get where I want to be personally, professionally, and spiritually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit right now is that I lived in a small town for over three years and miss it from time to time. I miss knowing people wherever I went.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like we could be friends or more.