Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AggieGuy86

50 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost - I am an honest and good guy that is the extremely proud father of 3 and unbelievably proud grandfather of 3!!!!

I guess I would describe myself as a bit "traditional" in my values with a pretty conservative view of the world and politics. I was raised to respect women and truly believe that chivalry should not be a lost act! If you do not value these types of traits then we would most likely not be a good match!!

I relocated to St. Pete in April of April, 2012 from the Dallas/Fort Worth area where I was raised and absolutely love it here! Not only is there ALWAYS something fun to do or places to visit but the aesthetics of the area are so appealing!!

I work as a clinical research scientist in the field of ophthalmology and absolutely love my job!! It has provided me with not only a nice living but has allowed me to help people and their vision through my research.

By the way ladies - I do have body ink. If you do not like tats or think they are morally or ethically wrong - I am definitely not the guy for you!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and putting them at instant ease - even on the first date!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confidence without arrogance, self and professionally motivated, smile most of the time, have a passion and zest for life!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - Anything that is James Patterson, Harlen Coben and others...
Favorite Food: Sushi and Tex-Mex
Favorite Music: Mostly Classic Rock and Roll but love all types with the exception of gangsta rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my children, my grandson, my family, my dogs (even though they still live with the ex) and my Texas Aggies Football team!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, my children or just life in general!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a couple of drinks and dinner on the beach.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like an honest and good man with a heart of gold!!!