Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AggieLu

20 F Greenwood, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student at Lander University currently, majoring in Music Performance. I'll be transferring to UNC Charlotte soon though and changing my major to Civil Engineering.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at playing piano, marimba, clarinet, and trombone. I love writing as well and every English teacher I've ever had has told me I could be a writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, they're always changing between green and blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men, The Mortal Instruments Series, Harry Potter, Nancy Drew, The Hardy Boys, Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights, A Tale of Two Cities, Sense and Sensibility, Agnes Grey, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, A Midsummer Night's Dream, Othello, Hamlet, The Canterbury Tales

Movies: Memoirs of a Geisha, August Rush, Star Wars, Star Trek, Finding Nemo, Howl's Moving Castle, Mulan, The Yellow Handkerchief, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Ironman, Hellboy, Jane Eyre

Shows: Castle, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Once Upon A Time, House

Music: Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninov, Mozart, Chopin, Beethoven, Haydn, New Orleans jazz, jazz from early and mid 1900's, Lana Del Ray, Louis Armstrong, Benny Goodman, Michael Bublé, Adele, Hootie and the Blowfish, Darius Rucker, The Script, Patsy Cline, Fall Out Boy, Panic! at the Disco, Florence and the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers

Food: sweet tea bacon, spaghetti, lasagna, pizza, salad, Cinnamon Toast Crunch, shrimp and grits, BBQ, steak, salmon, fettuccini Alfredo, milk, water
The six things I could never do without
Books, Coffee, Music, Horses, Big Red gum, and Running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, everything, and the fact that nothing is impossible. I try to keep my mind 100% open.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not out with friends, I'll be curled up in bed with coffee and a good book...or several.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide and I hate lying. Ask anything, I will answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm worth getting to know.