Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AggieTink

29 Mission, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 27, born and raised in deep South Texas. I work at Ace's BBQ its not the dream job but it works for now and I love it there. I also waitress at Shotz Bar. I love to hunt, fish, camp, watch sports, go to concerts/broadway shows, play pool, bowl, 4 wheeling, golf, cook, dance, sing, read. My sports teams are...Cowboys, Texas A&M, Flyers, and Yankees. I like the ocassional flowers not only for milestones but sometimes just because is nice. I love my family! I love animals, my grandfather was a vet(who graduated from A&M, whoop!)and I grew up in his office helping when I was old enough. There is a lot to me if you feel like taking the time to get to know me. I may not be a super model but I have a damn good personality and am a very good person. Which is why I know so many people. If you want to know more, just give me a hollar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for Ace's BBQ and getting ready to apply for school were Im looking to major in Culinary Arts. I also want to take a photography class just because it's another thing I love to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, cooking, taking pictures, dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot when Im nervous. As well as Im a huge dork with regular blonde moments! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hungar Games, Twilight Saga, Jane Eyre, Gone With The Wind, The Host, If I Should Die Before I Wake, Walk Two Moons.
Movies: Waaay too many... Grandmas Boy, Twilight Saga, Gone With The Wind, Steel Magnolias, Star Wars, Space Balls, Princess Bride, any Disney movie, just to name a few.
TV Shows: True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Weeds, Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game, NCIS, Secret Life.
Music: Just about darn near everything. Im a music fanatic lol.
Food: Im not really picky but my favorite is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Books
Music
Football
Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I wish I could be doing lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. I do that a lot at times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything, I dont have anything to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to be a gentleman, i.e. open doors, help with my jacket, ect. Your not looking for just sex.