Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aggro_Crag

29 M Goleta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really hate describing myself and I'll probably end up rewriting this forever. I'm born and raised in Goleta. Graduated from UCSB forever ago with an English degree. But somehow ended up working in IT.

I like sports. I'm a huge soccer fan(Arsenal fan). I try to keep up with most major sports. I wanna get into Baseball, but that's proving to be pretty difficult. I even bought a Dodgers cap.

Got into the punk and hardcore scene back in high school. Trying my best to keep up with it now. Been going back and scoping some of the stuff I might have missed. Harder to keep up with what's new.

I guess that's it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time. Trying to save up and travel more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm pretty good at messing around with electronics. As a consequence, pretty good at breaking stuff too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I wear band shirts. So sometimes I get questions about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Masters of Doom, No Country for Old Men, Cat's Cradle.
Movies: La Haine, Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, The Dark Knight, The Thing, Dr. Strangelove, Anything in the Criterion Collection, The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
TV: Sports Night, The Wire, Battlestar Galactica, The Critic.
Music: Foundation, Joyce Manor, Have Heart, Cursed, Hostage Calm, Converge, Ceremony.
Food: Burritos, Pho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A laptop, record player, vinyl collection, a bike, good pair of sneakers, good headphones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wanna spend my vacation hours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have any regular plans. I try to get together with friends to play some games or watch a movie. Sometimes I just crash early after a long week at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hello or talk about anything. I try my best to keep up with most current events.