Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Oakboro, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 7, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am at a point in my life where I am ready for a committed, long term relationship. I'm not on here to play around or just "chill" I want a lasting relationship with someone special. I go to church on a regular basis and I love God with all my heart. I want to find someone that feels the same way to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm 19 and going to school full time to become an ultrasound tech. I live at home still, I don't currently have a job since I just moved to Oakboro. I own a beautiful paint gelding and I spend all the time I can with him, so I would love to find someone who shares my passion for the farm life and horses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything to do with the outdoors! I like swimming, hiking, rock climbing, rafting, hunting, trail riding anything like that. I'm also a wonderful cook and can bake like betty crocker lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a deep widows peak and my smile lights a room....(so they say) :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read that much these days except school books which sucks lol I'll eat just about anything except tomatoes! I listen to mostly country music and I like most movies as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My dog/horse.
My car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I'm just trying to finish college and finish training my horse. I would love to find someone to share my life with, but I'm not dwelling on that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at the barn!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ONLY IF you could see yourself being in a long-term relationship with me. And also be a christian.