Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AgileFox

26 F Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm: a lady, White/Filipino, 5'4", 165lbs, long brown hair (dyes red), brown eyes (wears green contacts), good hygiene, drama free, no kids, non-smoker, educated, focusing on personal development.

I'm a military brat (don't be fooled it's an endearing term), born in Chicago. Raised in St. Joseph till I was 2 y/o.

Moved to a small island. Developed an everlasting love for the beach. Most of my childhood is full of memories of the calm clear waters of Okinawa, Japan. When I was 9 we moved to Oceanside, California. I was excited to be back at the beach again. I was shocked to see waves and disappointed at the lack of sea creatures to watch and play with. I took up boogie boarding and came to love waves. Later, I took up surfing and loved that too.

In 7th grade I made friends with a odd gamer who became my best friend. She got me into online chatting, downloading, Gunbound, and Guildwars. I got really into Guildwars spent many consecutive hours gaming throughout the years, up until 2012 (when Guildwars 2 came out and I quit). I was really good at AB, JQ, TotpK, and MTSC. It was fun being a gamer and it fit with my educational period of my life that required me to be sitting at home studying.

In 2008 we moved to St. Joseph, where we have family support.

I finished college in 2011 and moved out to Menifee, California to be with my best friend. I was getting the hang of independence quiet well, but then got in a car wreck. Finances got tight and I moved back home in April 2012.

Currently roommating in Gladstone, Mo.

Now I want fun and excitement, running around and being wild. It's no longer a natural thing for me, but I want to be outgoing again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Forming dreams towards a vision. Then constructing goals to accomplish them. Honestly, struggling with the follow through part.
Working on my interpersonal skills.
Currently work as a hotel front desk agent.
I see myself becoming financially independent and moving to Florida, Texas, or California by 2016.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at letting people finish their thoughts, being easily amused, giving people the benefit of the doubt, giving people their space, procrastination, worrying about other peoples feelings, concealing how uncomfortable I feel in social situations, being emotionally caught up in cinematography.
Listening and analysis.
Showing up to commitments.
Swimming, origami, and using chopsticks.
Baton twirling and belly dancing.
I know how to surf (long board).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long brown hair.
That I'm pretty.
I have some sort of ethnic background.
I'm surprisingly friendly.
That I look too young to be at the bar.
That I dance well with a lot of hip popping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Personality Plus, The Twilight Saga, Dead witch walking, and Changeling.
Movies: Wreck-it Ralph, Howls Moving Castle, Pitch Perfect, Spirited Away, Easy A, White Oleander.
Shows: Falling Skies, Game of Thrones, Merlin, Shameless, Being Human, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Dexter, Spartacus, Heroes, Avatar the Last Airbender.
Music: Been working on remembering artists (not my strong suit). Here's what I've manage so far: Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, OneRepublic, Flyleaf, Lincoln Park, Evenescence, and Avril Lavigne.
I listen to mostly Rock, Pop, and Trance.
I dance to mostly R&B, Hip Hop, and Pop.
Food: Sushi, Sea food, Steak, Pizza, really any type of ethnic food with unique flavoring.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Feeling connected with people important to me
2. Happiness/fun
3. Imagination/creativity
4. Having something to look forward to
5. Having something meaningful to do
6. Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would give my life meaning. What would make me enjoy my time more. What would make me a better person. What would I say to make someone understand how I feel without making them feel hurt or defensive. I'm one to think about what to say before saying it. I usually regret instances where I quickly say what's on my mind in it's bluntest form.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... My "Friday" is actually on Mondays. I have Mondays and Tuesdays off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm weird.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I would make a good friend.
You need someone to have a interesting conversation with.
You'd like to invite me to a social gathering.
You aren't afraid of the unknown.
You were able to paint a descriptive picture of who you are in your OkCupid profile and aren't worried about having nothing new to converse about because of it.