Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aglassofpinot

48 Redwood City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An active and social person who enjoys meeting new friends, enjoying great wines with great views. I like traveling, finding hidden destinations, or, closer to home, locations off the beaten track. I'm free-spirited and impulsive at times. Friends and family are important part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working smart and striving to enjoy life and retire in 3-4 years. Looking forward to travels and living the life to the best that I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at taking care of myself so that if needed, I can take care of others; emotionally, spiritually and physically.

I'm also good at being a best friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attitude and enthusiasm....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an AI..so I'm very much into Sci-Fi, Fantasy/Futuristic movies/books and yet I like meaningful songs/music from 70's to current; but not too into meaningless rap. Enjoy concerts; but with great food and exceptional wines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things... tangible things..
1) Geeky toys..the sci-fi/futuristic techno toys
2) Must have a car for my travels.. helicopter preferably but not quite practical
3) Money.. to take care of family, friends and me to live.
4) Health - to take great care of myself
5) Wine
6) Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things.. accomplishing short-term and long-term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie and dinner with friends or family. Once a month or so...just staying home and spending quality time with self.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite open to discuss/share about me, however if meant to be kept private, then it will be kept private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you like what you read about me.