Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Agrabo87

27 M Dearborn, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, let's see. I'm an artist, mostly a sculptor. I'm pretty agreeable, unless I'm driving. I can be shy, and quiet, but I also like to sing along loudly to songs I know while I'm in public. I'm pretty focused on my work. I'm honest to a fault, emphasis on the fault. I like goofy things.

So, I adopted this kitten from the shelter a month ago, and he's the best thing ever.
What I’m doing with my life
I was recently able to start working full time doing art, most of which is doing concept and environment art for an indie video game. I also do freelance sculpting for various small companies. I started a Halloween mask/prop making company almost two years ago, so I'm trying to get that off the ground.
I’m really good at
I would say I'm really good at art, particularly sculpture. Cooking is something I love to do that generally gets me compliments, but I've had my share of inedible experiments as well. There is more room for debate about it, but I'm also really good at driving and singing, usually at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my hat, I'm almost always wearing it. I've also gotten a lot of compliments about my eyebrow shape, I'm not sure what that's about though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book of all time is Crime and Punishment, but it's been a while since I read it. I'll watch a lot of different TV, but mostly Discovery Channel, History (yes, even the crazy ancient aliens show sometimes) that sort of semi-informative thing. The best movie ever made (and also my favorite) is Team America:World Police. My music tastes change over time, and right now I'm big into 80s rock, something about the twang of the electric guitar just speaks to my soul. I like to cook, but I just as often eat fast food and pizza, which I absolutely love. Seafood, especially lobster and coconut shrimp, are some of my favorite, but I think everyone likes that fancy food once in a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about future projects I want to work on, ideas for building my business, etc. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my plants (I'm growing pumpkins and beans), sustainable integrated agriculture, politics, you know, regular stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually have to work Friday and Saturday nights, but afterwards I like to have a few friends over to hang out, drink, etc. Nothing too big or fancy, nice and laid back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite show on TV right now is "Pretty Little Liars"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating