Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Agrajag_23

35 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I ride motorcycles, travel the world, help people solve problems, fix computers, have a pet rabbit, and have academic degrees that I never use anymore. I'm a bit of a weirdo and not ashamed of it.
What I’m doing with my life
I travel a lot. Like, a lot.
So far in 2014 I have visited six foreign countries. I've also crossed the Prime Meridian, International Date Line, Equator and Arctic Circle, and it's barely into June.

I fell into working in tech and I'm apparently good at it. I'm as shocked as anyone.

I spent the greater part of my twenties earning degrees in Anthropology (focus in Archaeology) and Medieval History... so naturally I ended up working in tech.
I’m really good at
Self deprecation, talking for hours, improvisational dada history lessons, mixing classy with absurd, planning defense against zombie attacks.
The first things people usually notice about me
My muppet like hairstyles.

I'm a bit of a recovering goth, so i'm still usually seen wearing all black.

I'm also often seen carrying my motorcycle helmet and/or a heavy computer bag.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"There are two kinds of music. Good music, and the other kind."
- Duke Ellington

That said, I listen to punk, goth, industrial, traditional folk music from all over the world, jazz... nearly anything. Yes, even hip hop and country. I mostly dislike pop music, and that spans nearly all genres.

I love food of all sorts. When traveling I try to enjoy as much of the local cuisine as I can, but then the first day after I get back to California I consume my own body weight in tacos.

I'm also a bit of a BBC addict. It might need an intervention.
The six things I could never do without
My motorcycle(s)
Companionship (human or animal)
A really fucking fantastic meal every so often
Music
Human contact
Intelligent conversation about real or made up subjects.
Better arithmetic skills.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The hamster wheel in my brain never stops spinning. Most of the time it's about technology or history or music or HEY LOOK SQUIRREL!
On a typical Friday night I am
In a taxi - could be hopping between parties in any number of world cities or could be taking me home from the airport.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can describe your favorite Vampire movie, and why.