Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Agvwall

23 Houghton, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty fun and easy going guy. I love to do anything motorsports related. I've been into riding quads, dirt bikes, and snowmobiles since the day was around that I could do it. I work on everything I own by myself if I know how, or can figure out how to do it. I like to hang out with a few friends and have drinks in the garage while a project is around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying to go into the Computer Networking and Systems Administration field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I honestly haven't had trouble being decent at anything in my life if I put my mind to it. I have a large passion for mechanical adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, muscular, and completely open. One of my sayings is if you have nothing to hide, you have nothing to lie about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Quad
2. Snowmobile
3. Truck
4. Tools
5. Knowledge
6. Friends/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I'm going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the garage, beer in hand, working on a project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been broken my many women..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the hankering to do so!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!