Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Hispanic / Latin
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Atheism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Queens, raised in Miami, residing in Chicago. I have a wonderful boyfriend of 8 years and a puppy of 4. I'm in an open relationship and am looking for a girl to see movies with, eat sushi and go out for draaanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
FINALLY finished my BA and contemplating grad school or some sort of certification. I work, volunteer at nonprofits and casually try out fitness apps (emphasis on casually). Currently I'm teaching myself web development and tinkering with hardware, and there is a TON of swearing involved.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tinkering, IKEA trips, navigating the CTA, fiber arts, video games, window shopping, finding bookstores in Chicago, and mini roadtrips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of an Introvert, and curse like a sailor --but it's part of my charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really into the splinter cell series (books), anime, ex-video game player (damn college...).

Shows: the walking dead, mad men, how i met your mother. Daredevil, Sense8, Broad city. I'll give any anime a shot.

I really dig alt. rock/metal, some hip hop, and music with funk-influences (thanks pandora)....

ACTUALLY, I would LOVE more numetal friends. If you're into Deftones, Slipknot, Korn, As I Lay Dying, Mushroom Head, King 810, and others, WE SHOULD TALK!

Lover of most food, and I could be convinced to be paid in sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop (with Internet)
Booze-- anything but gin
Yaktrax in the winter
New journals
Good pair of headphones
Meeee timmmeeee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, making sure I enjoy the present, wondering which state/country we will live in next, artsy things to get into and local shows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lets be real, I'm netflixing it like the rest of you but when the weather's nice and I'm feeling dancey, I like to go out.

Otherwise I'm walking around downtown by myself just soaking in all the sights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me whether you liked what you've read or not and want to chat and perhaps meet up. I'm always looking to expand my circle of friends and find more ladies to hang out with whether or not we agree on everything.

Why's that you might ask? Because in my experience we all think we know who or what we want and like but we really don't. We can continue to fill out these questions and essays in hopes of finding the perfect match (romantically, platonically, w/e) but I think that when people are too similar you actually don't really have anything to talk about because your media streams are identical. So here's to mixing shit up.