Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ai_Miriam

26 Prievidza, Slovakia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–90
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Slovak (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, I would describe myself in these words:
artloving, unexpectable, quiet, mysterious, kinky, caring, friendly, creative, grateful,...

The best to know me is to find out...

I very like eastern countries, and oriental philosophy,their essence of life, I am fascinated by Asia: Japan, China, Korea, Thailand, India (the history,culture,temples, habits,traditions gardens, nature, art, music, literature, and architecture, swords, older japanese performance cars)

My hobbies are::: Photography, listening to music (japanese and chinese songs), drawing, art, day-dreaming, watching movies(dramas,war films,and alternative films) reading books, learning new things, languages, playing computer games(I love Fallout) sports: swimming and cycling, and anything to do with nature... as for my lifestyle I love natural herbal products with no chemicals in everything.
I don't like usual girls stuff, I'm more interested in many man's things, and I have more friendships with boys in real life....

I'm dreaming utopist who can't stand the modern world and greedy hurried society and believes that people

I like this from Clint Eastwood's speech in Madison Bridges:
''The old dreams were good dreams, they didn't work out but I'm glad I had them''
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live it and enjoy it like I want!!!

I studied two years at the University, social economic faculty and my major was human resources and personal management....
Then I just quited and went to UK for work and to experience some adventure..
My all time wish about what to do in my life is that...I´d like to discover the world's beauty: nature and historic places I'll always admire...and do some art...
...helping by a little to make people happy that makes me happy
...it sounds like dreaming in this mad world but I'm not normal :D

Now I plan where to go next and what adventure will come into my life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, swimming, math, and all my hobbies, listening to people, some technical skills, I am very precise at everything I do and do my best. I have sense of art...

I am not good at lying, and I dislike liars and pretenders! ''Just be who you are, and let people love you that way..''
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really know. Maybe my eyes.. once people talk to me they can't leave their sight from my eyes..and I have different thing I often notice about people, I love to watch their hands... hands are my secret passion...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:: I like historical, philosophical, war topics and poetry,haiku.
authors i love: William Styron, E.M. Remarque, Mor Jokai, G. G. Marquez

movies:: Heartbreak Ridge, 1984, Nyfes, Pulp Fiction, The last samurai, ( Le fabuleux destine d´Amelie Poulain, Alien, Rambo, Rocky, L´amant, Silence of the Lambs -great lovestory :) Bridges of Meddison

::war films:: Malena, To End All Wars, Enemy at the Gates, Pianist, English Patient

asian films:: All Akira Kurosawa, Kar-Wai-Wong, Yimou Zhang films
(seven samurai, in the mood for love...)

I love every movie by Tarantino or with Clint Eastwood, John Hurt and Jackie Chan.

Tv series: RED DWARF excellent english humour, Walking Dead, Band of Brothers,

Artists: Muddy Waters, Metalica, Tegan and Sara, Nickelback, RHCP, Faithless, Lenny Kravitz, Cranberries, FIONA Apple, Smashing pumpkins, many many more...
slovakian band Horkyze Slize!
Old music of 30's and all oldies BLUES and ROCK 'N' ROLL 50's 60's

Food::
I like chinese and japanese, italian, greek cuisine, all fruits, vegetable, teas(pu-erh,green, black,white), and I love coffee!!!
Chocolat is my sin (aztek, with chilli)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. breathe 2. happiness 3. friends 4. music 5. nature 6. love

(People can name lots of thing, and tangible things, but what makes people happy?...I respect someone who realize that for living and being he need really nothing just being happy and have peace in his heart in all his humanity...

But as I am surrounded by many things I'd say I love my own real and beautiful WAKIZASHI, and it would be probably hard to live without hot shower, warm bed, internet and pencils for me :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
future, sense of life, happiness (and how many stars are shining on the night sky?) and recent time about buddhism and hinduism philosophies...
I usually think about what worst could happen to me, and I say that always can be something worse than it is, so I can be happy it was bad as it was, because already deaf boy can get blind, and already the widow can lose her children...
oh, I sould stop philosophing here and create some article in journals, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies, being with friends in tea room restaurants.. or doing something very very strange and odd... :)
I just hate stereotypes...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come from Neptun...
sometimes go on holiday to visit my old family there :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like to talk in english with stragers about strange things so If you think you are not normal please don't hesitate any second more...
I am NOT looking for a date, I just want to talk to people in any age and make friends :)
Clint Eastwood's age including :)

I hope to meet a soulmate who doesn't speak my language but internet is hopeless...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!