Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aidan-James

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I'll make this simple and just list some things about myself.
- 27 years old
-started up my own business, currently doing events around toronto and small scale catering
-hoping to own a food truck by 2015 for sure!
- currently working at a brewery in the junction
- I have a BFA but am looking to express by creativity in a different way
- trying to start up my own food based small business.
- I'm an avid cook
- my ideal day is enjoying a beer in Bellwoods with my dog and watching a softball game
- has a great puppy named Friday who I love to death. She's half Boston terrier, half American bulldog
- I cure meat at home. I make coppacola, bresaola, duck prosciutto and I've been aging a leg of prosciutto for a year now
- I'm a really compassionate and thoughtful person, that being said, I can be pretty sarcastic (not in a mean way)
- Pubs over clubs hands down.
- Craft beer is a favourite of mine
- I'm looking for a girl who is down to earth, passionate and intelligent
- message me if you think we'd get along
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a brewery and am making a name for myself in the culinary world. I'm doing food events and markets around Toronto currently and next year it will be my full time job. I did my first event on august 31st and it was a blast. I also do catering and sell canned goods online.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Making people laugh.
Gardening
Building stuff DIY
Not procrastinating
Painting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm probably, or my sense of humor. Sometimes they're kind of one in the same actually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: the walking dead, game of thrones, way too many food network shows, archer, Kenny vs spenny, South Park, modern family, it's always sunny, SNL, and any nature documentary I can get my hands on

As for books, I'm not so much one for fiction, I prefer news articles and scientific articles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Patios
My family
My dog
The cottage
Good food
Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actually have a okcupid profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute, intelligent, down to earth, funny, creative, and fun!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!