Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AidanLikesJam

21 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Aidan. Philadelphia native. Bike Mechanic. I have a lot of aspirations in life, but I don't know where to begin.

I hate mayonnaise and sour cream.
I think my username is stupid but I cant change it.

I like outdoorsy things. Hiking, rock climbing, biking but I recently broke my wrist snowboarding so I'm out of commission for a few weeks there.

"Argue for your limitations, and sure enough they're yours." - Richard Bach
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing bicycles. Walking. Baking bread. Solving Rubik's cubes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have blue eyes, but I dont think you'd notice right away. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Dracula, V for Vendetta, Illusions, Brave New World, Animal Farm, Anthem, Survivor, Fight Club, Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, A Clockwork Orange, Kids, Django, Donnie Darko, Office Space, anything by Hayao Miyazaki or the Cohen Brothers
Shows: Avatar: The Last Airbender, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers
Music: Old school jazz, old school hip hop, 70's/80's funk and soul, and trap music.
Food: Chinese, pizza and indian buffet are all good bets. I try and eat healthy. Recently my life has been consumed by the vast amounts of Mexican food everywhere around me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bicycles, Music, Friends, Internet, Art, Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing, where I'm going. How to stay focused and positive while remaining stress free.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really into Rubik's cubes. I can solve one in under a minute.
Ask me to show you and I will.

I dont drink coffee. Apparently thats a big deal to some people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need a concert buddy.
If you want to learn to solve a rubiks cube.
If you want to go urban exploring.