Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AidanVAGINA

30 Chapel Hill, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23-year-old quasi-hippie, (woah time happened, make that 28-year-old) (time am I right? 30-something working for the man). lounging my way through an undergrad BS in psychology (dropped out 6 years ago, don't regret it) before embarking on the epic journey that is grad school for clinical psychology (clinical neuropsychology, to be precise) (maybe in 30 years). Right now I tutor 9th grade high school students in every subject, as well as doing some ebay-trading (Ha! I still trade on ebay for fun and profit!) I'm in no hurry to get my PhD (still true) and am more focused on living life (also true) than "winning" life (I won it a while back, it doesn't end when you win though)

I'm a naturalistic pantheist, as most good people tend to be (ha!)(Double ha! 7 years later my spiritual beliefs haven't changed), and I take it more seriously than one might expect from this ex-atheist (but being a seriously spiritual pantheist is like being a liberarian. You don't tell anyone you're a libertarian, nothing good comes of it, all the other ones are nutters) .

My interests are largely academic, and span a large portion of academia (they now encompass 90% of all things, and 99% of stuff). If it's intellectually stimulating, I'm interested in it (though after work, I may just be interested in how to make it go away).

I am quirky, articulate, and indescribable

(7 years of parenthetical profile updates complete)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living. It's going well, so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not dying--perfect record.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't play favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never do what without?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The creative invented markup I surrounded 'what' with in the previous question, and how it made me sad that my fake html was stripped out.

Also, how to get down from trees.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
human.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found vagina in all caps offensive. I'm sure it'll be a swell conversation!