Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aiden_black

25 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in PA now living, building, dancing and creating in New York city. Always in search of a new restaurant or experience off the beaten path. I love adventures and hitting the city streets but don't take for granted a warm set of covers and a quiet movie night in. I want to get the most out of life and will work my hardest to get there and beyond. I also wish there was a Taco Bell buffet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm torn across "the biz." I just wrapped up a production on London's West End and am acting in a mini-series and feature film with some pretty big names... Stoked! Crunchin out some choreo for shows across the east coast and writing some new songs... and probably grabbin a drink or two with some friends. Sang some Opera, assisted some Musical auditions, motor-boated some Shake Shack... life's good
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking the five or six classy dishes I know, listening, working, and Mario Party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I just bought red pants. They aren't quite day-glow red but they're pretty damn red. Not sure I can actually pull them off. Other than that, all my dark features against my day glow skin... I'm pretty white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies
Trainspotting, Requiem For A Dream, The Fall, Stepbrothers, The Dark Knight, 21 Jump Street, Borat, Knocked Up, Disney in general, So many more...

Shows
Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Arrested Development, Impractical Jokers!, True Blood (1st season), The Food Network, Top Chef, So You Think

Music
Everything but Country, Muse, Sigor Ros, Red, Charlotte Martin, The 90's (just cause), Skrillex, System of a Down, Imogen Heap, The Used, and whatever has a sick beat to dance to, etc. etc. etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family

Anything chocolate or with chocolate in it or on it

A sick playlist

A kajillion blankets

...but seriously food

My best friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who in fact did let the dogs out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hangin out with friends or on a set somewhere filming into the night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually read full profiles on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel just as wierd as I do about being on OkCupid but actually believe that it could work.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!