Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aidyn

46 F Sandpoint, ID

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am into art, music, words, gardening, I am a poet and a prepper.

I am working toward self-sufficiency in my life...this means I'm very careful with my money and very free with my time, knowledge and efforts.

I am learning how to grow, make, make-do and how to make money the least important thing in my life.

If we have a very high enemy rating, there is every chance I'll look at your profile, just to see what we could possibly disagree that strongly on. Also if you are a friend or someone I know in the real world don't assume I want to knock boots if I view your profile. Probably I am just curious.

If you are looking to get married/make babies/find your "SOUL MATE", please understand I am absolutely not a candidate for any of those activities.

I am in an open relationship, but not actively seeking another lover at this time, but if I met someone amazing, I might still climb them like a peach tree.

We are both looking for new friends, cohorts and partners in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a long period of anti-socialism, I'm looking to make tentative forays back into the world of other carbon based life forms. This finds me looking for new friends.

I am gardening, raising chickens, learning how to do anything I may want done in the future, learning to make and create and find the beauty and freedom I want in my life.

Writing the poems, and letting the poems write me. Letting my heart soar and my spirit get some sun on it's face.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing to the beat of my life.
Cooking, I know everyone says it, but in my case it's true.
Forgiveness
Honesty, with myself and others.
Loyalty
Herding cats
spitting honey and razor rhymes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This writhing mass of curls I call my hair? Honestly I have no idea.

My favorite friend-lover says..."she has an owl's eyes and looks at you like you are either food or the secret to the universe, if you are very lucky, she will look at you like you are both."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read bad sci-Fi and Fantasy, for fun. I read classic literature if it's good, and how-to's because a person should have many talents.

I read obscure pre-Christian texts from many cultures to better understand myself and mankind.

I read about self-sustaining lifestyles and "old-time" crafts, because I secretly hope society collapses and I get to live on my own little farm.

I read Poets, even the bad ones, even the ones I hate, because everyone has something to say.

I don't like a lot of Rap, like even less Pop. I like New-Age, Meditation for back-ground music. I like Early Country as opposed to New Country, which is just bad rock. I like Southern Rock, a lot of island music, and anything with a minimum of screaming guitar or whining hipsters.

I am a Netflix junkie. My tastes are across the map. I do have to warn you, I have been diagnosed with an allergy to chick flicks and may respond to the suggestion to watch Steel Magnolias with a counter suggestion to go on an interstate killing spree.

I love THAI, and I eat meat, a lot of it, not because I'm uneducated about vegan/vegetarianism, but as an informed, educated and deliberate choice. I don't care what you do or don't eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from air, food and water? I CAN do without anything but those. However I don't want to be without...

friends/lovers, and I prefer these be the same people.

computer/a good Internet connection.

a good pen and a handy journal

Thai food.

a comfortable place to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
poems, the innate worth of humanity, sleep, Magick and how I can finance my escape to a self-sustainable hideout in the mountains.

Love and how I can spend more time giving it away.

sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking sweet wine and re-creating something, plotting something, writing something, reading something or learning something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of bartenders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for new friends.
If you've ever been turned on by a poem.
If you have never uttered the phrase "your gaze is terrifying".
You are interested in aquaponics, gardening, farm crafts, soap-making, poetry, crafts or the innate beauty of the world.