Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AikidoTracy

42 F Bozeman, MT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I HATE filling these things out! The basics are that I'm happily divorced for nine years now, no kids, and love to try new things. Generally a very happy person, with a lot of patience for many things, but not for game playing or bullshit. If you're honest with me, I'll be honest with you!
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to enjoy life, around work and commitments that I have. I work in an office usually more than 40 hours a week, & teach a kids aikido class once a week. Still trying to figure out what I want to do with my life, but I'm also looking for someone to enjoy life with!
I’m really good at
Dealing with all different kinds of people, being diplomatic, playing devil's advocate... Not to say that I like to be the negotiator, but I can when necessary. I generally have a good attitude about everything & a good sense of humor. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes & my smile. :) And my friends say "my personality."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very open-minded about almost everything in life. Like trying new food, but pretty much love all food! Love movies & music!! Because of my job, I'm exposed to lots of different cultures & languages, which I love. :)
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends & family
2) sunshine / summer!
3) aikido
4) sleep, although I don't usually get enough
5) down time
6) affection
7) tequila (when I'm in the mood) ...alright, I know there's only supposed to be six!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, unfortunately. And what I plan to do the next... day, don't really plan ahead much at this point. I'm often spontaneous in my plans (except for travel plans). What I'm going to teach my kids aikido class this week. The plot of whatever movie I saw last or book I read. Music is usually always running through my brain, so that too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wiped out from the week, but often up for socializing... Or I'm in my pajamas at home watching a movie. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once unknowingly played a stripping game in New York City. hahaha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you might be interested in getting to know me and aren't into playing games.