Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ailwhin

27 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a married woman not really looking for anything. To be honest, I am only filling this out while i wait for the ps3 controller to charge. I find it entertaining to look at people's profile because I am a creep like that.

I am a semi serious gamer in the sense that I play games daily, and at minimum 4 hours daily. I play mainly rpgs (SWTOR, elder scrolls, bioware everything) some strategy (starcraft, city builders, Civ 1-5) and the rare shooter (borderlands!). If you can't talk games with me, you prolly wont like me.

The other large part of my life is my cats. I have two, and I will regale you with stories about them. I am not a crazy cat lady. I just adore animals. If you have a bias against women who like cats, leave now.

Hobbies:
beekeeping
gardening
petting kitties
finding pretty rocks
knitting
reading
writing
art stuff?
reading up on archeology
reading up on WWI
prolly some other stuff
What I’m doing with my life
Housewife atm. yay bad economy and crippling lifelong depression! Thinking seriously about the vet tech program at PCC.
I’m really good at
....video games? insulting myself? sometimes i color pretty things with crayons on wood.
The first things people usually notice about me
My...face? Humans usually look at faces first.

people have said I look like I walked out of a silent film. I think that's them telling me it's ok to be homely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Voice of the Fire by Alan Moore is absolutely the best novel i have ever read. House of leaves is also very very good.

i dont like movies very much but i am a sucker for ghost movies.

i like watching game of thrones, the wire, carnivale, supernatural, fringe, archer, battlestar galactica, american horror story.

I like rock and/or roll...mostly, and i eat food, usually.
The six things I could never do without
my kitties
computer games
my comfy clothes
caffeine
dairy products
my favorite warm blanket- its freaking cold.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A bunch of stuff? I tend to be an obsessive thinker, so I often get stuck thinking over every last minute of whatever social encounter I most recently had. I can be a bit high strung that way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, playing video games with the husband. Sometimes drinking with friends. Possibly knitting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never had any sexual encounter with another woman, but the older i get the more and more interesting such a thing sounds. Unfortunately, I am also kinda super shy and insecure.

Also I need more friends. Because i have too few. but the super shy and insecure thing doesn't help that either.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Prolly shouldn't. Unless you think I am super awesome. Which is unlikely. Or if you are a woman interested in schooling me in the ways of womanly love. (please read that sentence in the smarmiest voice possible kthx) That sounds fun. NOT looking casual sex with men.