Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aim4theflattop

29 Bellmore, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going. Always down to try new things. I'm a musician. Been playing guitar and bass for about 17 years. I'm funny, sarcastic, a little corny at times, caring and romantic. I can definitely take a good joke even if it's about myself. I equally enjoy time spent both inside and out. Total nerd here. Love computers. Built one a couple years ago. It was an awesome accomplishment. Currently learning computer programming. I do of course play video games. I'm not an addict but I do enjoy playing. That's good enough for now. Feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Client Relationship Consultant at a staffing agency. Learning computer programming. Brewing beer every chance I get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well as a musician, of course I'm good at music... but that would be an all too obvious answer. Unfortunately, that's all you're getting right now :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows... Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Franklin & Bash...

Movies... I like comedies, both cheesy and scary horror movies, suspense and psychologic thrillers and of course.. action/adventure. And im somewhat of a Star Wars nerd too so i do dig a bit of science fiction.

Books... I find myself going for non-fiction war novels and any type of end of the world apocalyptic scenario stuff.

Music... I'm open to all music styles. Anywhere from Jazz to Metal. Current bands in my queue are Protest the Hero, A Wilhelm Scream, Thrice, Frank Sinatra, Billy Talent, Me 1st and the Gimme Gimmes, The Darkness...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Pizza
Beer
Hat
Car
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space... what a vast mysterious void! You ever just look up at the night sky and think of what else is out there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can do my own laundry and I somewhat know how to sew!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a good honest man. Im just a genuinely nice guy.