Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AimToSpoil

41 Buffalo, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a normal guy. I know that sounds crazy and there aren't many of us, but I really am. I'm a dad first and foremost, (teenaged daughter),and I love the woman that she is turning into.

My friends would say I'm a happy guy and pretty funny (and they would be right!) and that I'm easy to get along with. That is all true, and I appreciate my friends for saying it, but I'm more than just a great guy with a pretty face.
I'm easy to talk to (good listener). I've been told that I'm very good with my hands (wink wink) ...

Seriously though, don't be shy, you are probably too good for me anyways, so do me the favor of sending me a message and asking me some questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing... Trying to survive my daughter's teenage years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never asked, I honestly don't know. Maybe my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm all over the place on all of these subjects... Except books, my favorite books tend to be fantasy/sci-fi novels, I have an addiction. Don't judge... :)

I love food. My favorites tend to be non European lately. (Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican) to name a few.

Movies, I love them all..... Except horror.... Just don't get why that is entertaining.

Music, almost anything..... Not a big fan of rap/hip hop..... Can listen to some of that though.....
Favorite station is 107.7

TV.... Walking Dead, Psyche, Game of Thrones sports ... I LOVE Firefly, Scrubs, NCIS, Castle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6.. top 6 lists, absolutely love them
5.. my memory
4.. my cell phone .... Where did I put that thing
3.. my sense of direction, I'd be lost without it
2.. my memory
1.. my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing typical Friday night things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nerd. I play games (board, video, card, etc).... Not all the time, but it is a part of who I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to cuddle.
You have a sense of humor.
You think that you want to message me.
You have the ability to be mature.