Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aimee1030

44 Mooresville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Aimee. I'm a fun loving, girl next door type. I'm a bit skeptical about all of this but figure it's worth trying if I can find someone to spend my life with! I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and they are the most important things to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job that I actually enjoy. I just finished my first half marathon and still learning to like running! On Sunday's, I love Starbucks and church. I enjoy traveling and am planning a trip with friends next year to Europe and a Dude Ranch (yes ... I'm a versatile girl!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a little hard so I asked my friends. What they tell me is my smile and my generous nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: I read so many I don't really have a favorite. I mostly read dramas and mysteries.

Favorite Movie: oh gosh, there are a lot. I love Pride and Predjudice. I love all of the Bourne movies. This is hard to narrow down.

Favorite Shows: currently on my DVR is Hawaii 5-0, NCIS, CSI Vegas, and Grey's. Can't forget The Big Bang Theory!

Favorite Music: Country is probably my favorite but I also enjoy many other styles.

Favorite Food: chicken, chicken, and more chicken ... and seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are obviously lots of things I wouldn't want to live with out but I guess this question is meant for me to reveal something about myself so I'll go with these ...

1. College Football
2. A good cup of coffee
3. My Christian faith
4. Sound machine when I sleep
5. Chapstick
6. My family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights I can be found winding down with friends having a glass of wine, chilling on LKN, or enjoying a good dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
isn't going to show up here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me better and feel like we have a lot in common.