Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aimee4x4

39 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom of two high school age kids. I am down to earth and not fake. I love all sports (well maybe not golf and tennis so much) and I am much more comfortable at a sports bar instead of a club. On the flip side, I love to go the the theatre and like musicals. I am an off-road 4x4 junky and love to camp. I have a messed up sense of humor and cry at the abused dog commercials. I work a ton, some out of necessity, but mostly because I can't stand being bored.
I have skydived (not the one with the guy on your back, but the static line one where your on your own) but heights scare me a little. I love the ocean but have never been diving.
Bottom line, I will try just about anything. I'm a firm believer that its not the place that your at, but the person your with, that makes life's adventures fulfilling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing the absolute best that I can at giving to my family what they need.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi-tasking! Organization! Planning! Decorating cakes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My personality. I'm sweet and kind but have a messed up sense of humor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.
My family.
My jobs.
My house.
Watching sports.
Off-roading.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children. What kind of mom I am and how I can do better.
My job. What kind of co-worker/employee I am and how can I do better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, reading, jeeping, sleeping.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ok so this is going to possibly sound pissy and I am really a very nice person so that is not at all how I want it to sound...but...I am widowed and this is my first foray back into dating. A work with mostly women so a friend set me up on this and I wanted to take a second to clarify what I am looking for...
*Age 35-45
*Male
*With a JOB
*good with their hands (not just sexually) but able to do manual labor. I'm not saying you have to,but at least be able to, both mentally and physically. (I can replace a garbage disposal...so I don't want to be the man in the relationship)
*have a car / vehicle and be able to fix it
(I'm not saying you have to be a micannic but a little knowledge about spark plugs, brakes, hoses and stuff)
*not just Male but a MAN...I don't care if you have a manual job or a desk job...wear Carhart or Dickies....loafers or steel toe boots...but I wanted to feel safe and protected buy a real guy with actual skills and knowledge that is not something they learned from playing Madden or a World of Warcraft.