Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AimeeCee

28 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Short and sweet: I tend to work a lot, I love baseball (Cubs) and football (da Bears) more than most, I love my whiskey even though it gets me in trouble at times, I enjoy a good book and a nice glass of red wine with the company of friends.

People often take my quiet demeanor the wrong way and think that I don't like them at first. If you take the time to get to know me you'll find that I'm extremely laid back, up for an adventure and always looking to please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question. Paying off student loans while trying to figure out life and what I want to do in the long run. I have a decent job in a field I like in the meantime.

I finally booked a trip to Italy to see my motherland and couldn't be more excited! Life's too short to pass on opportunites and nice restaurants :) And you're only young for so long...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering people's birthdays
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'm kinda tall for a girl? Or my long, dark hair. Nicknames of mine include Pocahontas and Sacajawea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, guilty pleasures or quick reads on the el include anything by David Baldacci, Mitch Albom and John Grisham
Movie: The Godfather I and II, Die Hard, Love Actually
Shows: Shameless, Homeland, football, Modern Family, generally anything on the Food Network
Music: Mumford & Sons
Food: Thai! And vegetables**

**I'm a "vegetarian" in that I don't eat meat. I have no objection to others eating meat. I don't even mind cooking meat for others. I personally just don't like it. I'm actually trying to eat more fish these days, so I think that makes me a pescatarian or something? I hate those labels...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Irish Whiskey
2) GPS when wandering outside the city...
3) Friends :)
4) My teddy bear
5) TV during football season
6) Hot sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing and everything. I'm not the chattiest person (this changes with alcohol), but I've been told that I over analyze everything. Which I'm starting to realize is true...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably passed out on the couch early getting ready to be productive and go out Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to fall for douchebags. Which unfortunately doesn't turn out well for me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common and like to have fun