Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aimee_85

28 F New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to New Orleans a few years ago to teach and am about to start my fourth year of teaching first grade. I really love my job, even though it can be time consuming and exhausting!

I visited New Orleans a few times before moving and fell in love with the city; now that I live here, I love it even more! I'm originally from St. Louis and go home occasionally to visit. I am definitely making a permanent home here, and have no plans to go anywhere else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
TEACHING. I'm still a fairly new teacher and continue to be excited and devoted to helping the most under-served students of New Orleans. I hope to become more involved with community theater over the next few years!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music and writing. (But not writing music.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books and will read almost anything. My favorite movies are any old musicals, especially Judy Garland and Gene Kelly, as well as Gone With the Wind and Moulin Rouge. I love music, especially musicals, but my favorite band, believe it or not, is Hanson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, my laptop, my mom, my car, my students, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm...I spend a lot of time thinking about teaching and how to make my classroom a more interesting and caring place to learn. I also think about things I'd like to write and make up little stories in my head quite frequently, especially when I'm driving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully having a nice dinner with friends, maybe listening to some live music, or going to see a new movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...

Apparently nothing. I'm pretty private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not into cheap flattery. :)

And if you like Disney World.