Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AimerChanter

34 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born a small town girl but quickly realized that my heart truly beats to the pace of the big smoke. I moved to the city for the fashion, left for the singing and moved back for the dancing. It’s a bit of a personal metaphor that I will gladly explain to the right person who asks :)
I’m a naturally curious person so I thrive on learning new and relevant things. I'm intrigued by the ‘what if?’ and believe that you can’t truly appreciate something (or knock it) until you’ve tried it... That’s what’s brought me to this point in my life.
On carefully considered whims, I’ve travelled extensively and lived in both Asia and Europe which opened my eyes to many wonderfully weird people, places and experiences. Although it's been quite an exciting ride so far, I'm looking to share the next adventure with an exceptional someone... You, perhaps?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an elementary school teacher and play as a gal who seeks and appreciates the good things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, sewing, swimming and various other things that may or may not begin with 's'.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Michelle Pieffer. Really? I hope this means I age just as gracefully.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
We’ll have to hang out for you to get to know my favourites. Here’s what I can tell you in the meantime...
I typically read to be informed but I’m rediscovering the satisfaction (or dissatisfaction) that can come from reading a good (or bad) novel thanks to my book club.
I enjoy all kinds of cinema but have a hard time with horror and gore. Lately, I’m appreciating more of what the small screen has to offer. I will confess to binge watching Downton Abbey and Misfits plus my belief that RuPaul’s Drag Race is the best reality show EVER!
As for music, a disco chick in Detroit Rock City (oh, that’s a favourite movie) said it best, “Good tunes is good tunes... regardless of the category”. If I can dance to it, all the better!
For the longest time food=fuel only. Thankfully, after my stays abroad, I have learned that food can be as creative as making art but more delicious, of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sincere relationships
Fresh, clean water
Warmth of the sun
Soft serve ice cream
Music that moves me
Fabulous, functional fashion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, but in a good way... I think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out, solo or with friends, figuring out how to make the most of the rest of weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, we gotta meet in person for me to share my favourites so I’m going to leave this one to the imagination for now...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be kooky AND balanced.