Ainnir
28 London, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ainnir
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm outgoing and a little geeky. I don't know what else to put here. Um. I love to read, sing and play music. I have a dog, 2 cats, 3 rats and a hamster, so clearly I also love animals. I am in an open relationship. The focus for openness is in on my b/f right now because he's never experienced it before and I want him to be comfortable. What this means is that I can't get serious (or sexy :P ) with anyone, but I'm always looking for guys who are open to girls who are...open :P. If you are down with taking things slow for now,getting coffee and drinks together and getting to know each other that way great :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing my Undergraduate at UWO. I'll be applying at the end of this year to the MLIS program at Western.
I work at the Pride Library at UWO and I love my job.
Other than that, you can find me reading a book, doing something crafty, playing video games or walking my dog.
I’m really good at
Reading
baking
old-school mario games
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a redhead. I don't know...you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Robin Hobb, The Wasp Factory, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Wicked, As for Me and My House, The Sisters Brothers, The Life of Pi and many more.

TV Shows: Um. I don't watch much T.V. Top Gear, Mystery Diagnosis, BBC Sherlock, Downton Abbey

Music: Indie mostly...Mother Mother, Ra Ra Riot, Dan Mangan, Said the Whale, Tokyo Police Club, Rah Rah, Local Natives

Food: Dim Sum, any Kind of Pasta. There are many!
More