Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AinselIam

23 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Myself. trying to figure out the game of Life. I believe there's good in all people and that each one has a special purpose.
I love bodybuilding for fun. I working on building muscle and getting pretty big. I dont compete but fitness is important to me and it should be to u too. A hot body isnt required to date me. It's just a bonus.
I love movies, hanging with friends, and good food.
I'm a romantic looking for that special someone. love to cuddle, and wrestle. lol.
be an open minded person and we'll get along!
hit me up if ur intrested!
What I’m doing with my life
Getting a degree in Theater Production!
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good costume designer and day dreamer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda tall, can be quiet at first or very outgoing. depends on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love short stories and mythologies of other characters.
P.S. I Love You is amazing. I like the Twilight movies and basically anything scifi/fantasy related that makes you think or lets you escape from reality. My favorite movie based mainly on its animation style is Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust! Its such a sweet romance. its not dirty i swear.
Glee is cool. i don't watch as faithfully as i should. i like anime but i'm not a fanatic. Drop Dead Diva! Hell's kitchen is nice.
I like pop and dance music. Lady Gaga, News Boys, Of Monsters and Men, Ke$ha, Katy Perry, Adam Lambert, Lana Del Rey, Marina and the Diamonds...not big into rap or country.
I try to eat healthy. Bodybuilding is one my hobbies. i'm still in the beginning stages though.
The six things I could never do without
God, friendship, the internet, paper, LOVE, and fabric!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God and the universe and where i left that one thing that's really important...
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' with my friends!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you like art, movies, plays/musicals, and fairy tales or anything else you like on my profile don't be afraid to say "hi" ^-^