Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aion_

30 Piraeus, Greece Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The most dumb thing is to speak for yourself but I will try to be not very dumb.. I like nature very much and I live somewhere that there is a beautiful mountain next to the sea, I like all animals but I have a real love for cats, I believe they are sacred creatures, I really love tasty food and I'm willing to try everything once as always there are tastes I've not tried yet, I enjoy reading and learning about archaeology, ancient cultures, cults, spirituality and religions. I dislike noisy and crowded places unless is a bazaar with plenty of food and spices around, I really dislike spoiled people and even more spoiled women.., I can't tolerate temperatures above 25 degrees celsius (77F) and the word ''clubbing'' there isn't in my dictionary. I think my ''likes'' are more than my ''dislikes'' so maybe this is something good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
boatbuilding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tail? or my antennas maybe..?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books about the subjects I mentioned before plus a few post apocalyptic novels.
I'm really not much in movies however I have some all time favourites.
The music I listen more is metal in various forms but i'm not in the extreme ones.
About food I like salted and smoked foods of any kind, roasted lamb ribs, seafood and mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the essentials like good health, oxygen etc
- hot water to shower
- a soft bed to sleep
- tasty food to eat
- my cats
- a good female companion
- some money to make the things go around
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
grilled octopus
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping in my bed. I really really like to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an alien from Irea, a planet in Centaurus II solar system and I trapped here in earth before 250 years due engine failure in my flying sausage
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't smoke, don't drink until get drunk, you like nature, cats and looking for something long term.