Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AirEmD

37 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to summarize oneself...

I love my job and always have funny stories to tell from my day at work. I recently started running, and I also love taking long walks around the city. I like travelling and exploring new places. I love being in the kitchen, either cooking or baking. I have a few very close friends who I love spending time with--we are a bit dorky in that we like to drink wine and play board games or sing karaoke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working... and soon I'll be a student again, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing (especially karaoke), baking, cooking, Jeopardy, word puzzles, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on who the people are, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty well every kind of music, with a few exceptions (like metal and bad country). Recently, I've been mostly listening to upbeat pop music because of the running... In general, though, I tend to favour music with beautiful vocals.

I'll eat almost anything you put in front of me, except mushrooms, bananas, and dijon mustard. I love to eat, and being in the kitchen makes me happy.

I don't watch a lot of movies... but am open to suggestions.

As for TV, I like Mad Men, Peep Show, Tim & Eric Awesome Show, Dexter, The Office (until Michael Scott left), Summer Heights High, The Bachelor, Law & Order SVU, Criminal Minds, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My running shoes, oven, friends, coffee, cheese, and beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, sometimes at one of our houses or sometimes at a pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have neither an appendix nor tonsils to offer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart and funny. Extra points for being tall and handsome.