Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 14, 2014
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm basically an old lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Unclear at the moment.

Currently: I work in advertising and sales at a tech company. It's not the most glamorous work, but I work with the most incredible people.

My future: Working in the airline industry, teaching middle school math (?), and/or being the Broadway mogul I was destined to be.

Other than that, exploring the the city, traveling the world, eating lots of delicious, veggie-friendly food, running up and down hills, lying to strangers, and swooning over strong, empowered females.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people.
Wooing with my wit, my charm, and my strong sense of empathy.
Spreading community through joy and laughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freakishly good looks.

Perhaps my sense of humor or my wondrous company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Westing Game
The Truman Show
The West Wing
Indie music/musical theater fusion
Fruits and vegetables
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Universal health insurance
Meaningful conversations
Commercial aviation
Good, rational, secure people
Humor and irreverence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the human condition.
(I genuinely love talking to people and getting to know people.)

...leafy greens. I need to see more theater in San Francisco.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed at 10:00 PM (and am completely secure in doing so).

I have friends...I'll just don't care to see them until Saturdays...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bite my cuticles.

(I'm an open book. Ask away.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a rational, secure, normal human being
...kind and humble
...but are also sassy, sarcastic, and don't take yourself too seriously.

Hard to find that mix, but holla if that's you.