Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 6, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English, Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life and try to make the most of it. I'm pretty easy going, and kind of quiet until one gets to know me. Picking up girls at a bar has never really been my thing, so I guess I wil see how the internet works out. I would like to find a witty chick who can go adventuring one day, yet is content to just chill out the next. Plus, I am a sucker for natural blondes with light eyes and freckles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally: At the moment I am working in Bend as a Flight Instructor. I also dabble in selling real estate in the Sisters area when I am not flying. Long term, I am actively involved in running a few family businesses, and the family Hotel...Ponderosa Lodge.

So scratch most of that above. I just moved to Florida from Oregon to be a Bahamas Private Charter Pilot. Flying in the volcanic Cascade mountains was cool and all, but it's time to switch it up and buzz around in tropical paradise.
I am still new to the area and trying to figure out which spots are more my style.
If anyone has any good dive sites...drag me along!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master of none...
Pretty good at fixing things or MacGyvering when necessary.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty sneaky. People don't notice me right away. I'd probably make a good spy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mystery or fantasy - sucked into Song of Ice & Fire right now
Movies: Whodunits
Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Bones, Mentalist, discovery and history channel...
Food: Anything spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bass (ukulele, sax, or some musical instrument)
Nikon dslr
My Airplane
My Benz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weather. I know it's boring for most people, but it is my job...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If my job doesn't have me stay the night in a beach resort in the Bahamas, I am probably winding down at home. I think I need to explore what the city has to offer for nightlife more often these days; I'm used to living in a town where the bars close at 9pm rather than open at 9...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't doing so online make it no longer private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Du förstår vad jag har skrivit...och du är en söt tjej.