Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AirSeaTraveler

57 F Arlington, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–66
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aquariums & Botanical Gardens: Really enjoy them. Travel: Europe, the Caribbean, Hawaii and other locations by the water.
Photography: Capturing that moment which caught my attention and sharing it with others.
Turquoise Waters: Snorkeling/diving in clear blue water reveals a whole different world
Movies: Entertaining movies with action, plot and a surprise ending.
Sailing: off the waters of California, Florida or Maryland is nice but there is nothing like Hawaii or the Caribbean island on a sailboat.
Fine Dining: Good quality food, no matter the ambiance, is my favorite.
Aviation: Flying (pilot). Local air shows & DFW’s Founders Plaza.
Cooking: Traditional European or adventurous Caribbean dishes are my favorite.
Tropical plant garden: Plumeria, orchids and Bonsais are my hobby.
Fine Wines: Lived near Napa/Sonoma and appreciate a good wine.
Man who says what he means and means what he says. Clean shaven, All-American male.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking in the good stuff in Life. Looking at options and thankful my blessings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (passion), gardening, Organizing/downsizing, photography, local events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) Physical Appearance.
2) Intelligence (current affairs and a variety of topics).
3) Honesty & Trust – per friends and colleagues.
4) Affection & Touch - a very powerful sensation
5) Open Mind.
6) Sense of humor and positive outlook in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC : Soft Jazz, Pop, 70’s and 80’s music, Jimmy Buffett, Tony Bennett Duets.
FOOD : Spanish, Japanese, Italian, Cuban, Mexican, Brazilian, and Caribbean Cuisine.
BOOK : Gardening Indoors with Soil & Hydroponics
MOVIE : SALT
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and friends (make the most of time with them)
2) The sky (flying) and the sea (sailing).
3) Fresh air during a walk.
4) Connectivity (cell phone, internet).
5) Travel.
6) Sharing special moments with someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects in process; next travel destination; culinary adventure…a glowing fireplace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing a special meal and deciding which movie to watch or what music to listen to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A Positive blood type.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we share similar interests and you want to know more about the person behind the profile …feel free to send a message.