Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Air_Joe

23 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an all around nice guy who enjoys spending time with friends, hanging out, playing the occasionally board/video game, or just simply chatting over a good cup of coffee (or tea). I have a large variety interests and love talking about all kinds of subjects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a full time student studying to become an aircraft maintenance technician, and I work part-time (mostly summers) as a quality assurance tester for digital products. My major short term goal is to finish school and start working full time either in maintaining air planes or working on production of air planes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am generally good at "geeky" stuff. (Helping friends with technical jargon) besides that I am one of the better cooks in my group of friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height and my strong arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Forgotten Realms Drizzt sagas" "Dragon lance" "Sword of Truth" "hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy" "Hunger games" fantasy and sci fi books mostly

TV: "The big bang theory" "Alf" "Game of thrones" "BBC Dr WHO" "BBC Sherlock" "Blue bloods" "Bomb Girls" "Greys Anatomy" "Elementary" "Star Trek" "Simpsons" "Tron"

Anime: "Macross," " Fullmetal Alchemist" "full metal panic" "spice and wolf" "darker than black" "Fractale" "Le Chevalier d'Eon" "sword art online" "toradora" "Sailor Moon" " Great Teacher Onizuka"... just to name a few

Movies: "Despicable me" "Toy story" (anything from Pixar or Disney) "Star wars movies" "Star trek movies" (anything from studio ghibli) "James Bond movies" " bram stoker's dracula" "The matrix movies" (a few of Sandra bullock's romantic comedies)

Music: (an odd mix of kpop and jpop songs) rock, old rock, country, abit of opera, "guns and roses" "led zeppelin" "Johnny Cash" " big and rich" "tool" "system of a down" "Jonas" "Jason Mraz" "Green Day" "Queen" "Jack Johnson" " Weird Al yankovic"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Family
2 Friends
3 A place to call home
4 A good book
5 Something to do
6 Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work and If I can take them apart
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love spending time with my family but also love going out with friends (^_^)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I use a grapefruit scented body wash (from the Body shop)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for someone to chat or go out with