Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Air_real

22 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty chill girl and i love to read, write, draw, listen to music and take long walks. I've had a lot of weird things happen to me but without them i wouldn't be who i am today. I am a pretty positive person and i try to look at the positive side of things and i try not to let things get me down.

I'm not the type of girl who like to go to the mall all day and get her hair and nails done and i don't spend hours on making myself pretty. I'm the type of girl who love video games, watching movies and occasionally pigging out, though i do have my girlie moments. But if your looking for a girlie girl type then I'm probably not the one

Also i am a total nerd at heart. I love Star Wars and Star Trek, i think Comic-Con is one of the coolest things ever, and I'm totally addicted to comic books/Manga
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to SDCC and planning to transfer to NYU. I'm majoring in Political science and working on my AA in Paralegal studies and hope to go to Law school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/Baking, Writing,Knitting, Yoga, Dancing, Having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile cuz i'm always smiling XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read so much i can't even think of my favorite book but but anything w/ mystery, i love reading manga, I've read the harry potter series at least 3 times, and pretty little liars has gotten my interest lately and at the moment i'm reading the De Vinci code . I love all music but country and yes that means i like rega, scremo, and rap. Food i love it period but i love making it more then eating it :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Music (I'd die w/o music)
3. Nook (i love to read alot)
4.Cell
5. Laptop
6. A kitchen (i love to cook and bake)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Party w/ mi prima and some friends having a good time ;D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a complete and total nerd and i love it XD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like some1 u'd like 2 get 2 know :)