Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Airborne_2

49 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am single father of two sons. things about me :yep I love country music, rap old school R&B, classical, soft rock, new wave and alternative music. Reading a good book in front of the fire place on a rainy night with a glass of wine. I enjoy a good night out at a play or getting dressed up to go to the ballet, movies and concerts to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have retired from the US Army with 25 years of service. I have graduated from school and now I am taking some time before, I start my second career. I am enjoying spending time with my two sons as a single father.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving good hugs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Larry Winget. You're broke because you want to be and It called work for a reason. David Allen Grier Barack Like Me. The late Jim Rohn and friends Harvey Mackay, Brian Tracy, Les Brown, and so many other authors. Movies from the 70's. Broadway shows and all different kind of movies and foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two teenager sons
My 1978 280Z
Movies theaters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking how, I can leave this world a better place. What will the next four years have in store for America. Where my second retirement is going to be? Always working on my self improvement and been a positive role model for my two sons
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my two teenager sons or enjoying a show at one of the local comedy club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy chick flicks and reading women magazine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a down to earth people, a good listener who believes in trust, loyalty and respect. Who enjoy doing the small things in life for my friends by sending cards or flowers just because and not sweating the same stuff because no one is promise tomorrow.