Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aireck7

26 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im 25 I live in tampa, single, i am tall, im hawaiian and filipino. i am smart when i have to be, i am a very sweet and nice guy, and i wont change the way i act for anybody, i am outgoing and i have a great personality, im a funny guy and i get along with everyone.

like to be outdoors, playing sports, doing triathlons, bike riding, running, walking, hiking, camping, going to the beach, going to the park, and a lot of other things i like to be active.

I am funny, outgoing, and Nice
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im just going to school to further my education in engineering and become a transportation engineer. I like to travel, I enjoy working on cars and just being around people. I dont enjoy staying home, I would rather get in my car and just drive ne where beach or a friends house. but, at times I sometimes like to stay home and chill. I go to the gym 6 out 7 days of the week and on my free day i spend time with my dad and bowl in a league with him. I like to go out, party and drink.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things!!! making people happy, having fun, anything really lol just find out for urself!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually have a smile on my face!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies - superbad, the hangover, knocked up, grandmas boy, old school, also the fast n the furious series, got to love that notebook. i lile a lot of movies but i hope u get the sense of what i like from those choices.

Music - anything really, im a libra and people have told me that they love music and i would have to say thats very true.

Food - I enjoy many kinds of cultured foods, sushi is at the top tho!!! any kind of chicken haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Iphone
-my car
-Friends
-family
-My computer
- and Gym!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out and about, probably at the gym til like 8ish and might go out or might just stay home who knows??
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me? im a great guy, like the dating scene but also see myself settling with someone. So if ur interested let me know and dont be shy.