Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Airera

24 F Jamaica Plain, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very geeky. I am looking for someone who is also a little bit on the geeky side and will share my love for all things in the nerdverse. I play magic the gathering and Dungeons and Dragons and would love to find someone else to play.

Ok here it goes , I have never been very good at these "put yourself into a little box" things so feel free to ask me anything I may have missed. I am very shy and I am not very good at talking to those I do not know but give it some time and I will open up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got out of EMS school and passed one of my state exams , one more state test to left to go that I am taking in july . I like trying to fix things and seeing why they break so being able to see what makes people tick and fixing them seems like a blast.
I have my own place in the city and I can support myself and i try to go to the gym at least once a week . I am #2 out of 7 kids ,so I love little ones. I do not have any yet but I really want to get a few tattoos when I have a little extra saved up.The only drawback for now is that i do not have a car but that is something I am working on and I hope to get soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can kick your a$$ any day of the week playing Soul Caliber, mario cart 64 , or pokemon. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmmm not really sure .. you tell me :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: LOTR, Harry Potter , Eragon.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Dr.Who, Firefly, Family Guy, South Park , Wilfred (US), Sherlock Holmes (BBC) .

Movies:LOTR ,Harry Potter , Batman, Zombieland , TED , Star Trek, Boondock Saints , Les Mis,Avenue Q, Sweeney Todd, Star Wars , Serenity , xman , Dr.horrible, The Princess Bride, Galaxy Quest , Starship Troopers , The 5 Element , rent, wicked .

Music: bands- System of a Down, Fun , greenday , three days grace, my chemical romance , pink.

Food: Pizza, Pasta , chinese food , burgers, bacon and salad :-)

table top games: Munchkin , Dungeons and Dragons , Settlers of Catan , Monopoly , Saboteur , magic the gathering .

video games: mario cart ,Sims 3, Pokemon , mass effect, bioshock ,call of duty ( I dont play very well though).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Internet, Cell Phone, Bed , Candles , Pizza, Video Games, D20.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the doctor in all of the universe and multi dimensions he has gone to has never meet with malcolm reynolds , obi wan kenobi or spock. now that I think of it I would love to see those 4 people in a room together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
So this is the friday night essay part but frig it. This is what I am thinking of doing on dates part now. I am up for just about anything. I would do anything from going to the movies and dinner thing to chilling at home playing video games and watching tv do maybe something crazy like going paintballing ( I have never gone but it sounds like a blast) or maybe some laser tag. I dont need to spend tons of money to have a good time , what counts more is who you spend the time with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pokemon master :-p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I am looking for someone to share life and have fun with. I am very mature for my age I am looking for is a real long term thing and maybe someday a family and I know that might sound a bit forward but thats what I am looking for on here.It does not have to be a right away thing but I am just want to meet someone who thinking of long term as well , maybe go out on a few dates and if we like each other keep dating and if not we go our separate ways. I am very shy at first and I dont like making the first move so feel free to message me :-D

"When you can't run you crawl, when you can't crawl, when you can't do that, you find someone to carry you." Firefly