Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Airforce84

29 M Tulsa, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off please no cam girls or fake ass women, I'm tired of that bull crap. Ok, I suck at this but here it goes. I was born and raised in California and moved to Tulsa, OK when i was 13. I love to have fun, watch movies, outdoors, sports. I love music, mainly rock and classic rock. I listen to other types as well. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy just about anything. If you wanna know more, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Air Force vet. I'm going back to school for software development. I'm a bit of a computer nerd ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing poetry. Making somebody laugh. Helping my friends with any problems they might have. Im also a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile and my pointed left ear lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: LOVE movies. Some of my favorites are the Boondock Saints, Night at the Roxbury, the Count of Monte Cristo, the Avengers to name a few

TV shows: the office, breaking bad, family guy, South Park, the following

Books: The Ender games series, chronicles of Narnia, anything by C.S. Lewis really.

Music: I listen to a wide variety, but I mainly listen to rock and classic rock. Can't stand rap and don't mind country too much
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, food, movies, music, my car, my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where God is leading me and who im gonna give my whole heart to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Mainly watchin movies or hangin out with friends. I dont like bars and i rarely go to clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im afraid of heights. My friends laugh at me for this because i was also in the Air Force
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and your interested in me, or just wanna talk.