Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Airman410

30 Pozzuoli, Italy Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Massachusetts (in the USA) and I have found my way to an amazing life in Europe. I've studied music for my entire life and now I work as a professional classical musician, traveling all over Europe. Being a musician is a very important part of who I am and it's more than just a career, it's a way for me to escape the troubles of the world and hopefully create something beautiful. Aside from being a musician, I have a light hearted personality, I try to find a way to make every day memorable, and I like to laugh like crazy. Everyone always tells me that I tell really stupid jokes, but at least I enjoy them! I also look for any opportunity to have an intelligent conversation or learn something new. Brain power and education are both very important to me, and they are things that I find to be really attractive in other people.

What do I like and what do I enjoy doing? First of all, I absolutely LOVE cars. I can't help it, I'm a car guy. I love driving, I love MY car, and I'm looking for the right girl to sit next to me in my passenger seat. I like to ski and hike whenever I can, and I like to watch baseball and football (especially the Red Sox and Patriots). I'm also kind of a nerd and I enjoy reading anything relating to science, I sometimes play video games, and I love most sci-fi, fantasy and superhero movies and books. Traveling is a huge passion of mine. In my short time living in Europe I've visited more countries and cities than I can list. I'm almost always thinking about where my next trip will take me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a classical musician. Frequently reading scienc related stuff. Skiing, hiking, and traveling as much as possible. Generally enjoying life in Europe as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling dumb jokes! I'm a pretty damn good trip planner and an expert traveler. I'm a decent skier and I would do it almost everyday if I could.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm a little bit shy at first. But that quickly goes away. I get a lot of compliments about my hair. No, really. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like a lot of dumb comedies, I love documentaries, I like most action movies, and love nerdy fantasy and sci-fi movies (Star Wars, LOTR, etc...).

TV Shows: Archer, Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Top Gear, and more.

Music: I listen to a HUGE assortment of music. Everything from Classical and Jazz to Rock and some Pop. Some of my favorite bands are: Blues Traveler, Cake, The Darkness, Dropkick Murphy's, Foo Fighters, Gorillaz, John Legend, Led Zepplin, Mumford & Sons, Muse, The Roots, Tenacious D, and a lot more.

Food- German food might be my favorite, but the authentic Italian food in Naples is pretty great.

The most recent books that I have read are "How To Archer", and "Paddle Your Own Canoe" by Nick Offerman. Books that I will be reading soon: "Death by Black Hole" and "Space Chronicles" By Neil DeGrasse Tyson, "Einstein" by Walter Isaacson, and "Last Words" By George Carlin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music

2) Traveling/exploring

3) My skis

4) My family/friends

5) The Internet/Wikipedia/Access to Information

6) My iPhone, but only because life in Italy would be way more difficult if I wasn't able to communicate with my family and friends back in the USA.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too much stuff!

- Where my next trip is going to take me.
- Random life choices, the things that make us human.
- Geeky science stuff. Is it too late for me to go back to school to be an Astro-physicist?

The list goes on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. Sometimes I'm working, sometimes I'm traveling, sometimes I'm out with friends. Let's be honest, sometimes I'm just tired and want to sit at home. Haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate spiders. I know, it doesn't seem very private. But, I really, REALLY hate spiders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far! You might as well just go ahead and message me.