Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aisteach

31 M Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
May 27, 2008
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Open minded honest guy. Im very interested in meeting new people and trying new experiences. Im 24 but feel much older in alot of ways so enjoying life until I get to place I think Im at already (if that makes any sense!) I tend to think about stuff way too much so try to keep myself busy to stop being side-tracked by the trivialities of my over-active mind. Im very caring and highly loyal when it comes to my family & friends and would put them foremost in anything I do. I love movies & get to the cinema whenever I can.

I am curious, quietly sexy, and veracious
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying work at a busy post production facility as a tape operator and working on ideas for short films as I've always wanted to produce one of my own someday! I've recently set up a production company with two mates, 925 Productions. We are currently working on restaging a play by Neil Simon, 'Barefoot in the Park'. It had a successful run in February and we're bringing it back in June for two weeks. The show kicks off June 6th - 16th. The venue is Andrew's Lane Theatre, Dublin. More info can be found at: http://www.myspace.com/925productionco

I’m really good at
Telling it as it is. I'm a great listener and can be a very good talker once you get to know me but I do have a tendancy to waffle given the chance!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Often it's that I'm not the age they expected although the odd thing is that it goes either way. Now I like it when people think I'm younger!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
foremost i love movies there's nothing like a little gore, battle royale, kill bill, the shining, but i watch anything my fav being the goonies i love the books of Kathy Reichs & have a broad range in what music i listen to; the eels, skunk anansie, justin timberlake, roy orbison, the mammas & the pappas, alanis i could go on all day! when it comes to food i'm a little bit of a health freak. i hate greasy things and cant get enough fruit & veg
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, my music, clean clothes, irish whiskey and baby sweetcorn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I'm here and do I really want to be!
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends having a boogie or watching a movie with a nice bottle of wine or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fall in love way to easily.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a chat about ANYTHING though im not too up on politics