Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Irvine, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 8, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 21 and I'm slowly coming out to my friends. I am an OC native and have been my entire life. I've lived a sheltered lifestyle and I want to explore the world that I've been missing out on. If you have any more questions, message me! I promise I won't bite or bark! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending UCI as a Political Science/Criminology major with a minor in biology :)

Hopefully, I will be able to find out what I want to do with my life as I take up other majors and minors and find my way through the haze of it all
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmm I think I'm good at listening to others and being there when someone needs me. I try everything in my power to help others out and to pull people out of their funk. No one deserves to be alone and/or left behind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm asian and I'm weird
extremely skinny haha
why is he seizuring standing up? oh wait, he's dancing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - Catcher In the Rye, The Picture of Dorian Grey, To Kill a Mockingbird, Wuthering Heights, Harry Potter, Metamorphosis, Anna Karenina, Kite Runner, The Crucible, Separate Peace, Poisonwood Bible, Grendel!, Leaves of Grass, The Joy Luck Club, Never Let Me Go

Shows - Glee, Bones, CSI, Without a Trace , Supernatural, Food channels, Law & Order, Secret Circle, Revenge, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother

Music - eclectic mix, i have none in particular that i enjoy. ask me specifics to see what i like haha I have phases in which I listen to certain types of music. Currently in a dubstep/techno phase with my acoustic music :3

Food - Pretty much anything. I may judge new food based off looks but i generally like everything. However, I despise tomatoes and mushrooms DX
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmmm these things would probably be:
walking outdoors
family & friends <----yes i cheated, i group them all the time!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how am i going to get through life with no money?
what do i want to do in life?
Am i seriously doing this?
Will I ever find love?
Am I annoying?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home...on my computer...doing homework...or on a good Friday, hanging out with friends

I spend lots of time talking to people and spending good ole' quality time with deep conversations
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge kid at heart! I will never grow up and I plan on staying like that! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you even remotely liked anything i just said. im a pretty boring guy and if you took time to actually message me, I'm flattered LOL