Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aj363

23 M Huntington, WV

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! My name is Aj and this is my profile! There is a great deal of things that make up who I am but I'm going to try and sum it for you! Awfully nice of me, right?

First off, I am a pretty big geek. I enjoy comic books, video games, anime, manga, science fiction, and fantasy! But thankfully, I'm not going to freak out if you don't like all of that stuff! If you like Pokemon, that's awesome and fantastic! If you don't, well that's cool too. I'm not gonna yell at you until you agree with me that it's great.

Second off, I am really into music. Several kinds of music. It's easier to list the genres I dislike (country and gospel). I'm just as willing to go to a metal show as I am willing to go to a rave or blast rap in the car.

Third, I'm very social. Which is uncommon with geeks I know, but it's just how I am. My personality is kind of hard to pick up on over the internet so meeting person is the best way to experience my charm. Alternatively, if you think that having a boyfriend who sees someone he knows while out and about is annoying, then I might not be the best choice and I respect your decision.

Finally, I'm trusting. It's part of my optimistic outlook. I have no reason to think that you're doing me wrong unless I have proof. It's what I expect from other people so I practice it myself. It's just called being a good person.

Well if you've read this far then congratulations! I wish I could say there's a prize for it other than knowing more about me but sadly there isn't. If you're ok with that then you should message me and we'll talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school. Trying to get ahead in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, some games, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I'm tall and bald, or my 00g ear piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hungry Games trilogy, several Star Wars books, Zombie Survival Guide, The New Dead, and many more

Movies: Zombieland, Dawn of the Dead, Dr. Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog, Labyrinth, Akira, Howl's Moving Castle, and many more.

Shows: Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Regular Show, American Dad, Tim and Eric, a bunch of anime, and some others.

Music: Metal, Rap, Folk, Blues, Punk, Reggae, Techno, and Alternative Rock. Some other random things too lol

Food: depends on my mood really lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, family, my guitar, comedy, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that no one but me thinks are important lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or hanging out at home with my roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ashamed but I like the song "love you like a love song" by Selena Gomez.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hang out and have fun. Even if we wouldn't work as a couple doesn't mean we couldn't have fun being friends :)