Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AjaiP

39 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A life-long California native, I was born and raised in Southern California, but have now spent the last half of my life in the Bay Area. I'm a Cal grad who also works for the University. I'm a HUGE sports fan. Most of my free time is centered around sports, whether it's going to a game in person, playing on a softball or soccer team, or coaching my little league baseball team. If sports aren't your things, we probably won't be a good fit. Most of my friends are married now, so I'm hoping to meet some new interesting people, potentially leading to something more long-term.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as the Accounts Receivables Supervisor for the Department of Recreational Sports at Cal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing with and looking after my friends' kids. I'm hoping that someday, I will be able to put that to good use with my own kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm...people have said that I look young for my age. What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In terms of music, I'll listen to pretty much anything, but I'm not really a fan of country music. If I had to pick a favorite, I'd say I'm a rap/hip-hop guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Cal (aka The Greatest University in World)
- Sports
- California weather
- A cold beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what game is on after I get off from work. Like I said - sports are a big part of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing dinner and drinks with co-workers and/or friends, maybe followed by a movie or ballgame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...I'm a pretty private guy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to go with you to a ballgame or hang out and grab a beer after long day at work.