Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ajax87

27 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright I'm going to beef this up a bit because it seemed a tad dry to me.

I'm in the Army and my job takes me places. In fact it's taking me out of state next spring so be aware of that. I'm also finishing up with college and can't be happier. I like doing outdoor stuff: hiking, camping, fishing, swimming...you get the picture. I do own guns and I do shoot them for fun, I love it. I'm not into sports cars or speed bikes, more into trucks and four-wheelers. I do not own a big-boy truck, but I'm working on it.

I don't dress like a thug or a rapper, I'm into rap music (most of it anyways). I don't understand the trend with 'swag' and the ghetto style. I listen to rock, old and new and sometimes country. I love sports, football being my favorite to watch and basketball being my favorite to play. I'm not really that tall for a guy but I don't care, whether that bugs you or not is up to you.

Women: I like a woman who can be both elegant and classy but isn't afraid to get a little dirty every once in awhile. Materialistic women need not apply. She's gotta be in good shape, I'm not in my best shape right now but I do work at it by going to gym and staying active...so it's good if she shares the same value. I like sweet women who aren't afraid to stick up for themselves if the situation calls for it.

That's all I got for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my last semester to get my BS and then I am scheduled to leave for aviation school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, cracking jokes, making a fool out of myself, and some others stuff too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well according to women it's my eyes, my smile and my ass. And for men it's probably....my eyes, my smile and my ass.... :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like scary movies, scientific and paranormal documentaries, Family Guy, South Park. I listen to rock mostly and all food is delicious
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dad. My little Sister. Football. Beautiful women. Steak. My buddies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my buddy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome. Although I can be picky about who I date, I'm pretty easy going when it comes to just talking.