Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AjaxBlackfang

30 M Hazelwood, MO

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Dont mind my goofy smile. It was done on purpose! I'm a fairly busy guy, or at least I try to stay as such. I have my own place, a full time job and a work out regiment. Im a science buff (physics major) and a musician. I play video games when i find the time and D&D with my friends. I also DJ on the weekends sometimes for extra cash
I'm at a strange place in my life. I really don't know if another serious relationship is what i need right now. I'd rather just have some good company and conversation once in a while. I don't mind casual dating or sex, done safely of course. Nor am I particularly territorial or worried about what you do with yourself otherwise. I'm pretty low key. I will always be honest with you. I don't play games and I dont lie to women to get things out of them. You will always know what to expect from me. If love happens, it happens. I'm not one to try to force it to happen though. That hasn't worked out well for me in the past. Time for something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm trying to get what little debt I have paid off and then get back into school and into a lab. I never felt more challenged and fulfilled as a human being than when I was doing research. I'd like to do something positive in the world before I die and I think Science is the best way to accomplish this.
I’m really good at
Music, video games, writing, fencing, juggling, yoga, cooking, leather working and a number of other things. I'm a Renaissance man which means that I try to branch out. It's good to engage yourself as a human being in a number of ways. To be intelligent AND athletic. To be creative and passionate about everything you do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told I can be difficult to approach. I tend to be deep in thought and I guess that means I tend to look angry even when I'm in a good mood. I'm relatively fit and have long hair. I'm pretty blunt and have a hard time hiding my sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non Fiction Books: Demon Haunted World, The Universe in a Nutshell, A Short History of Nearly Everything, The Physics of Super Heroes, Cosmos, Death by Black Hole, and God is Not Great to name a few. Fiction: The Name of the Wind, World War Z, The Conan Chronicles, The Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter.
Movies/TV: Fight Club, Iron Man, Star Wars, Star Trek, Heroes, Dragonball Z, Monty Python and the Matrix. 80's action movies are always good. Especially the cheesy ones.
Music: My musical tastes are vast. I'm a DJ after all. But Tool may top my list. I love music of many different veins from electronic to acoustic and classical guitar. Country is not really my thing, but I believe that any genre can be done well. There's some kick ass bluegrass hidden in country music.
Food: I try to eat healthy as much as I can to go with my work out regiment. Usually high protein, low fat. Though I cheat from time to time. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Books, guitars, video games, D&D, Science and podcasts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space/astrophysics, science in general, music, and stories. I love a good story. It's necessary since I run a D&D game. I am always thinking of and writing new plot for the game.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not DJing somewhere I'm probably at home. I go out sometimes, but I work a lot of Saturday mornings. Often my Friday nights turn into a night at home like any other where I'll exercise and then play a game or some music. I might watch the news, though it's generally the Colbert Report or the Daily Show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open but nothing comes to mind. Just ask if you want to know something. =D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like science. Or video games. Or want to do yoga with me.