Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AjaxFitton

24 M Frankston, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like stacks of stuff.
I'm poly.
I'm indecisive, yet also demanding. So I don't know what I want, but I know that I want "it" now.
I jump head first into thoughts, ideas and projects with a level of enthusiasm that borders on obsession.
I'm terrible at writing about myself when I don't have direction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Bladesmith, dreadlock technician, straight razor enthusiast, occasional stylist, alternative model, antique restoration n00b (though with some very good results), nerf collector, cocktail maker and an overly enthusiastic generalist.
Seriously though, I want to do everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at talking through ideas with people.
I like to think I'm really good at designing stuff, just not so good at following through and actually making it.
Also pretty good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Recently I haven't really asked anyone what they noticed about me first.
Last few times I've asked people what there first impression was they just said that I was tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bartimaeus trilogy, Hannibal series, Harry potter, anything by Douglas Adams.
Movies: Star Wars original trilogy, Rocky Horror, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Party Monster, Hannibal series, hard candy, graphic novel remakes (there are way too many to mention)
Shows (can't say TV because I don't have one): Lost Girl, Arrow, Dexter, True Blood, Star Trek.
Music: the Cat Empire, David Bowie, Tom Lehrer, Infected Mushroom, Skrillex, Lady Gaga, Jeffree Star, Kesha, Die Antword.
Food: Chocolate, salmon, cow.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Affection
Creativity
Learning all of the things
Stand up comedy
My diary
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things and how to make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my secret hideout under the mountain, scheming new schemes to dispatch that pesky Spiderman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to more girls nights out than most girls I know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't afraid of standing next to tall people.
You want to go out for dinner and a drink.
You want to have a nerf fight.

You like a guy who knows how to apply nail polish.
You like a guy who can do handyman jobs around the house.
You like a guy who can do those jobs without chipping his nail polish or breaking a nail.

You should definitely message me if you have any questions.
Anything, no matter how silly or obscure.
I love being asked questions.