Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AjeanSF

39 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pittsburgh girl but grew up in San Diego and have been in SF for the past 11 years with the exception of going to Maui and LA for a couple of years. Like to hang out have a good time hanging out with friends and new people. I have a 9-5 job but have a lot interests which keep me occupied as well. I am pretty creative and like to cook, knit and make jewelry and do yoga for exercise. I was an exercise physiology major in college and although i am not currently doing anything with it, i like to keep up on it by taking massage therapy classes to keep up my interest and knowledge. I like to go out and explore the bay area and always see what is changing out there.
I am down to earth.

I like to laugh a lot and have a good time. I like to hang out drink wine, make dinner, go out to bars, see live music, meet new people and have a great time. I grew up in San Diego and love the beach and the sunshine which doesn't really explain why I live in SF but it just makes it something better to appreciate to go back to!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working the daily grind from 9-5 like a lot a of other people but staying curious and always exploring new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life and staying my sassy self!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh for sure I suppose the second thing would be my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: walking dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, True Blood
Books: mostly fiction- Maltabano mysteries , Bossypants, David Sadaris, Poisonwood Bible
Music: Anything from country to rap
Movies: The Jerk, Airplane, Caddyshack, Lost In Translation ("Lip my stockings!!) and anything funny but also sometimes like dramas just like any chick!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing
Friends
Sunshine
Broccoli
English Breakfast Tea
Salt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having drinks or dinner with friends or keeping it mellow at home cooking a delicious dinner, just hanging out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meet me and find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun and if you can make me laugh hysterically!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!